The Hands

Im on the way
Word by words shoud to say
what im really feeling about you; not really care
what im really thinking, not really dare
what im really touching, just me
my mind always judging on me
-How should to hold you to get a sunshine,
-always
to say hello
to smile hyee..
to drawing at every walls
how really kind you were,
because the world didn’t know
you are so colourful and so wonderfull.

dear Earth…
I dont ever care who is she
“how likely you are”
“how badly you karma”
but if you running from me; made me nothing,
uncomfortable-guilty-illegal-unfaithfull-unperfect
useless-heartless- kejadah!!!
Huh, just im said….

dear Wind…
i don’t know how your eyes looking in to me
No hopeful to asking a thanks
beside this; keep trying the best to getting you
keep trying the luck to sharing all with you
keep trying to understood any words from you
but im not disspointed;
Just praying, non-stop, in to the sky
to give me my wished, to get a strenght
to clean up all those untrusted come from.

3 Responses to “The Hands”

  1. nice one~

    sweet as 😀

  2. bagus. Tapi typo itu disengajakan ya?

  3. ok. delete la comment mye? cheh. mye pun tak main tumblr. haha :p

Leave a Reply

