Undiscerned

credit for Strany on DevianArt

My words
‘exorcises’
My hopes
‘priceless’
My thoughts
‘fears’
My promises
‘slaves’
My time
‘wagers’
My judicious
‘protection’
My blood
‘civilization’
My life;
is yours
it is always a sacrifice

Dont bring me down
I’ll bring you to heavan
GOD, listen to my prayer.

7 Responses to “Undiscerned”

  1. hope is a dangerous thing…:-)

  2. 🙂 your smile is yours

  3. sound serious bro..but
    i’Allah He will~

  4. truce and fiends never left side by side.

    duwenk la saikooolllll! :p rindu ah. jumpa raya haji okay :))

  5. wah….. seram sejuk..

  6. means… 🙂

Leave a Reply

